Forum State Directors

State Directors

DUMMY ACCORDIAN
Arkansas

Michelle Hayward
Phone: (479) 435-0717
Email: michelle.hayward@fayar.net

 

 

 


Charles Green, Schools to Watch® Co-Director
Phone  (501) 351-6638
email: cgreen1776@sbcglobal.net

P.O. Box 1385
Fayetteville, AR 72702
Website: www.aamle.org

California
State Director: Carole Carlson
Ccarlsonedu@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 


Co-Director: Irvin Howard
stwcal@gmail.com

 

 


PO Box 11405
San Bernardino, CA 92423
Phone: 800-786-4554
Mobile: 951-318-7515
Fax: 909-748-0489
Website: www.clms.net/stw

Colorado

Diane Lauer

Colorado Association of Middle Level Education
1039 Redwood Drive
Loveland, CO 80538
Mobile: 970-222-6422
Phone: 970-613-6785
Email: lauer_diane@svvsd.org 

 

 

 

Website: www.coloradoschoolstowatch.com

Georgia
Linda Hopping
6106 Kayron Drive
Atlanta, Ga. 30328
Mobile: 404-317-3679
Fax: 404-255-6956
Email: lighthouselh@yahoo.com

 

 

 


Camille McElroy
George Lighthouse STW
Phone: 404- 317-1589
Email: cami_@bellsouth.net

 

Website:www.gmsa.net/georgia_lighthouse_schools_to_watch.html

Illinois
John Viano
Association of Illinois Middle-Grade Schools
3712 N. Broadway, Suite 180
Chicago, IL 60613
Phone:  (872) 216-5254
Email:  jviano13@gmail.com 

 

 

 


Dr. Gary Weilbacher, Co-Director
Illinois State University
Email:  gaweilb@ilstu.edu

 

 

State Website:   www.aimsnetwork.org

 

Indiana
Shirley Wright
Indiana Middle Level Education Association
IMLEA Executive Director
11025 E. 25th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46229
Phone: 317-894-2937
Email: imlea@iasp.org

 

 

 

Website: www.imlea.org

Kentucky
Karen Hamilton
1009 Meadow Ridge Dr
Richmond, KY 40475
Phone: 859-623-3768
Email: karenhamilton@roadrunner.com

 

 

 

 


Fran Salyer
4644 Lexington Rd
Lancaster, KY 40444
Phone: 859-792-8404
Mobile: 859-608-2368
Email: fran@ure.net

Website: www.kmsaonline.com/schools-to-watch.html

Michigan
Mary Alice Krajenta
711 W. Pickard St. Suite M
Mt. Pleasant, MI 48858
Work: 989-317-3510
Email: mkrajenta@excellenceined.org

 

 

 

Website: www.michiganstw.org/

New Jersey

Gail Hilliard-Nelson
NJAMLE
1977 North Olden Avenue, Suite 245
Trenton, NJ 08618
Mobile: 609-505-3996
Email: schoolstowatch@njamle.org

 

 


Frank Corrado
NJAMLE
1977 North Olden Avenue, Suite 245
Trenton, NJ 08618
Phone: 973-477-6070
Email: fac1913@aol.com

Website: njschoolstowatch.org

New York
Marybeth Casey
New York State Department of Education
Office of Curriculum and Instructional Support
89 Washington Ave 320EB
Albany, NY 12234
Phone: 518-474-0059
Fax: 518-473-4884
Email: mcasey2@mail.nysed.gov

 

 

 


David Payton
New York State Middle School Association
3041 Williamsburg Dr.
Schenectady, NY 12303
Phone 518-356-3299
Email: dpayton@nycap.rr.com

Website: www.nysmsa.org

DUMMY ACCORDIAN
North Carolina

Cathy Tomon
North Carolina Association for Middle Level Education
Beaufort Middle School
100 Carraway Dr.
Beaufort, NC 28516
Phone: 252-728-4520
Email: cathy.tomon@carteretk12.org

Website: www.ncmle.org/schools_to_watch.html

North Carolina

Cathy Tomon
North Carolina Association for Middle Level Education
Beaufort Middle School – Principal
100 Carraway Drive
Beaufort, NC 28516
Phone: 252-728-4520
Cell: 252-241-1586
Fax: 252-728-3392
Email: ctomon@ncmle.org

State Website:  www.ncmle.org

Ohio

Dan Stacy
Consultant, Ohio Dept of Education
6th Floor MS 609
25 S. Front Street
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: (614) 644-6325
Email: dan.stacy@ode.state.oh.us

Website: www.education.ohio.gov

Pennsylvania

Bruce Vosburgh
1905 Lenape Unionville Road
Kennett Square, PA 19348
Mobile: 610-945-4434
Email: bvosbur@comcast.net
Website: www.pamle.org

South Carolina

Tina Jamison
South Carolina Middle School Association
225 Gardenwalk Dr
West Columbia, SC  29170
Phone:   (803) 261-6117
Email: tina.jamison@scamle.org

 


Linda Allen
SCAMLE
PO Box 6980
Myrtle Beach, SC 29572
Phone: 843-839-5025
Mobile: 843-504-4071
Fax: 843-839-5027
Email: linda.allen@scamle.org

Website: www.scamle.org

Texas

Cecil Floyd
Executive Director, Texas Middle School Association
PO Box 152499
Austin, TX 78715-2499
Phone: 512-517-0517
Email: tmsa@austin.rr.com


Melissa Seward
Deputy Director, Texas Middle School Association
PO Box 152499
Austin, TX 78715-2499
Phone: 512-517-0144
Email: tmsa2@austin.rr.com

Website: www.texasschoolstowatch.com

Utah

Lori Gardner
Park City School District
2700 Kearns Boulevard
Park City, Utah 84060
Phone: 435-615-0222
Fax: 435-645-5609
Email: lgardner@pcschools.us


Cathy Jensen
Utah State Office of Education
250 E 500 South
PO Box 144200
Salt Lake City, UT 84114
Phone: 801-538-7793
Cathy.jensen@schools.utah.gov

Website: www.utahmiddlelevel.com

Virginia

Sandy Dutemple
Director Virginia Schools to Watch
8281 North Point Rd
Manassas VA 20112
Home 703-368-6465
Cell 703-795-0775
Email: Msdu@mac.com

Website:  www.vmsa.org/stwhome.htm