ARKANSAS

Michelle Hayward
Phone: (479) 435-0717
Email: michelle.hayward@fayar.net 

David Skelton
Phone: (479) 268-5213
Email: drskelton43@gmail.com 

P.O. Box 1385
Fayetteville, AR 72702
Website: www.aamle.org

CALIFORNIA

State Director: Carole Carlson Ccarlsonedu@gmail.com
13971 Pike Road
Saratoga , California 95070
408 893-8512

Co-Director: Irvin Howard stwcal@gmail.com

Phone: 800-786-4554
Mobile: 951-318-7515
Fax: 909-748-0489
Website: www.clms.net/stw

COLORADO

Diane Lauer
Colorado Association of Middle Level Education
1039 Redwood Drive
Loveland, CO 80538
Mobile: 970-222-6422
Phone: 970-613-6785
Email: lauer_diane@svvsd.org 

Website: www.coloradoschoolstowatch.com

 

GEORGIA

Linda Hopping
6106 Kayron Drive
Atlanta, Ga. 30328
Mobile: 404-317-3679
Fax: 404-255-6956
Email: lighthouselh@yahoo.com

Camille McElroy
George Lighthouse STW
Phone: 404- 317-1589
Email: cami_@bellsouth.net

Website:www.gmsa.net/georgia_lighthouse_schools_to_watch.html

ILLINOIS

John Viano with AIMS
Gary Weilbacher with
Association of Illinois Middle-Grade Schools
3712 N. Broadway, Suite 180
Chicago, IL 60613
Phone: 872-216-5254
Email: jviano13@gmail.com
Email: gaweilb@ilstu.edu

Webpage: www.aimsnetwork.org

INDIANA

Shirley Wright
Indiana Middle Level Education Association
IMLEA Executive Director
11025 E. 25th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46229
Phone: 317-894-2937
Email: imlea@iasp.org

Website: www.imlea.org

KENTUCKY

Karen Hamilton
1009 Meadow Ridge Dr
Richmond, KY 40475
Phone: 859-623-3768
Email: karenhamilton@roadrunner.com

Fran Salyer
4644 Lexington Rd
Lancaster, KY 40444
Phone: 859-792-8404
Mobile: 859-608-2368
Email: fran@ure.net

Website: www.kmsaonline.com/schools-to-watch.html

MICHIGAN

Mary Alice Krajenta
711 W. Pickard St. Suite M
Mt. Pleasant, MI 48858
Work: 989-317-3510
Email: mkrajenta@excellenceined.org

Website: www.michiganstw.org/

NEW JERSEY

Gail Hilliard-Nelson
1000 Morris Avenue, Hennings Hall 449
Union, NJ 07083
Phone: 908- 737-3866
Mobile: 609-505-3996
Fax: 908-737-3760
Email: gnelson@kean.edu

Frank Corrado
NJAMLE
1977 North Olden Avenue, Suite 245
Trenton, NJ 08618
Phone: 973-477-6070
Email: fac1913@aol.com

Website: www.nj.gov/education/dsis/stw/

NEW YORK

Marybeth Casey
New York State Department of Education
Office of Curriculum and Instructional
89 Washington Ave 860EBA
Albany, NY 12234
Phone: 518-474-0059
Email: marybeth.casey@nysed.gov

David Payton
New York State Middle School Association
3041 Williamsburg Dr.
Schenectady, NY 12303
Phone 518-356-3299
Email: dpayton@nycap.rr.com

Website: www.nysmsa.org

NORTH CAROLINA

Cathy Tomon
North Carolina Association for Middle Level Education
Beaufort Middle School
100 Carraway Dr.
Beaufort, NC 28516
Phone: 252-728-4520
Email: href=”mailto:cathy.tomon@carteretk12.org”>cathy.tomon@carteretk12.org

Website: www.ncmle.org/schools_to_watch.html

OHIO

Dan Stacy
Consultant, Ohio Dept of Education
6th Floor MS 609
25 S. Front Street
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: (614) 644-6325
Email: dan.stacy@ode.state.oh.us

Website: www.education.ohio.gov

OREGON

TBA

PENNSYLVANIA

Bruce Vosburgh
1905 Lenape Unionville Road
Kennett Square, PA 19348
Phone: 610-945-4434
Email: bvosbur@comcast.net

Webpage: www.pamle.org

 

SOUTH CAROLINA

Tina Jamison
South Carolina Middle School Association
225 Gardenwalk Dr
West Columbia, SC  29170
Phone:   (803) 261-6117
Email: tjamison@ed.sc.gov

Linda Allen
SCAMLE
Mobile: 843-504-4071
Email: linda.allen@scamle.org

Website: www.scamle.org

TEXAS

Cecil Floyd
Executive Director, Texas Middle School Association
PO Box 152499
Austin, TX 78715-2499
Phone: 512-517-0517
Email: tmsa@austin.rr.com

Melissa Seward
Deputy Director, Texas Middle School Association
PO Box 152499
Austin, TX 78715-2499
Phone: 512-517-0144
Email: tmsa2@austin.rr.com

Website: www.texasschoolstowatch.com

UTAH

Lori Gardner
Park City School District
2700 Kearns Boulevard
Park City, Utah 84060
Phone: 435-615-0222
Fax: 435-645-5609
Email: lgardner@pcschools.us

Cathy Jensen
Utah State Office of Education
250 E 500 South
PO Box 144200
Salt Lake City, UT 84114
Phone: 801-538-7793
Cathy.jensen@schools.utah.gov

Website: www.utahmiddlelevel.com

 

VIRGINIA

Sandy Dutemple
Director Virginia Schools to Watch
8281 North Point Rd
Manassas VA 20112
Home 703-368-6465
Cell 703-795-0775
Email: Msdu@mac.com

Website:  www.vmsa.org/stwhome.htm